Things I never thought I’d say…

Standard

As a mom of several young kids, I find myself saying things I hadn’t really thought I would ever need to say. So today I’ve included some gems for your enjoyment.

Don’t walk around with your eyes closed.

Don’t play in the dog bowl.

We don’t smear our food all over our arms.

I am not Bollito the pony. You may not ride me.

No, we don’t wash our hands in juice.

That chair is not a hat.

We don’t put our food on our feet.

Please don’t eat tin foil.

No, don’t eat the bubbles.

That glue stick is not chapstick.

I’m sure there will be many more fun little things I say in the future. This is definitely not the end.

Leave a Reply

